College of Education / University Library

Youth Literature Festival


Thank you to our generous sponsors who make the Youth Literature Festival a reality for thousands of students across east central Illinois. Without sponsors, the Festival could not bring the author experience to schools. If you'd like to support the love of literature through YLF, please consider donating by clicking the Give Now link, below. Thank you for patronizing our Festival sponsors!

Give Now

This button will direct you to a donation page for the College of Education. Please scroll to the Youth Literature Festival Fund section to make your donation. Thank you!

Festival Sponsor $20,000 +

Illinois College of Education
Illinois University Library
Glenna S. Udre Program in Literacy

Premier Circle $10,000-$19,999

The News-Gazette

Bestseller $2,500-$4999

Brilliance Publishing
Dr. Janis Chadsey & Mr. Alfred S. Davis
Prof. Katherine Ryan

Community Leader $1,000-$2,499

Altrusa International
Boyds Mills Press
Cricket Media, Magazines for Kids
Vanguard Charitable
Great News Radio, Prime Life Times
Timothy L. & Roberta M. Killeen
Nancy O'Brien
Edwin A. & Carol A. Scharlau

Community Supporter $500-$999

Christie Clinic
Disney Publishing Worldwide
Candlewick Press
Creston Books
Busey Bank
Harper Collins Publishers
Kalah L. Babbs
Dr. W.C. & Kathryn L. Pettus
Margaret P. Stillwell
Linda M. Tammen
Prof. William Trent

Book Lover $250-$499

Amazon Publishing
Chronicle Books
Simon & Schuster Children
Rosen Publishing
U of I Community Credit Union
MTD Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District
Arte Public Press
Rare Bird
Champaign West Rotary
Cinco Puntos Press
Dr. Chia-Chun Chang

Book Reader $249 or less

Marland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School
Countryside School
Cozad Asset Management, Inc.
Hamilton Walker
Human Kinetics
August House
Lesa & Ben Brandt
Gregory & Kristin Cozad
Linda Darr
Dr. Robert & Cheryl Easter
David & Kay Grabow
Dr. Margaret G. and J.L. Jobe
Dr. Jame & Robin Leonard
Louis & Mary Liay
Gina Manola
Rainer & Julie Marten
Linda Moore
Cheryl Nims
Dr. Rity Radhakrishnan
Rosalie Schmitt
Dawn Schultz
Gerry Smith
Dr. Angela & Evan Tammen
Gayle Wildman